jump to navigation

Officers for 2020-2021 May 3, 2020

Posted by mcpsband in Uncategorized.

Congrats to our new slate of MCPS Band Officers for the 2020-2021 school year.

Drum Major – Angelia Gier

Band President – Jasmine Blakeney

Librarians – Mai Ellington (Head), Michael Algarin, Alyn Mai, Monica Nguyen

Quartermasters – Emily Riggles (Head), Nate Berg, Julliana Hincapie, Josie Smith, Jake Talbot

Woodwind SLs – Mai Ellington (Head) & Michael Algarin

High Brass SLs – Shawn Sponsler (Head) & Alan Stevenson

Low Brass SLs – Emily Riggles (Head) & Josie Smith

Drumline SLs – Jasmine Blakeney (Head) & Amy Treloar

Bass SL – Jackson Ingalls

Pit SL – Lena Duncan


No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: