jump to navigation

Marching Knights Percussion Placements for 2020-2021 May 12, 2020

Posted by mcpsband in Uncategorized.


Snare – Jasmine Blakeney, Amy Treloar, Taylor Biggs

Tenors – Jake Talbot, Monica Nguyen

Bass – James Andrew Ingalls, Ben Nguyen, Sean Tunstall, Julliana Hincapie

Cymbals – Jaden Sigler, Michael Sasser

Pit Percussion

Lena Duncan, Mason Branam, Cas Wilson, David Huston, Katie Turner

*All Drumline and Pit Members are required to attend all days of Rookie Camp and Band Camp (dates in July posted on Band website).

*All Drumline members are also required to attend Drumline Camp. This is tentatively scheduled for June 22-26, which we will reschedule if necessary based on announcements from the State and the Archdiocese.

*Drumline members: your section leader will be contacting you about purchasing proper sticks and mallets.


No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: